If you wish to cancel your subscription you can do so by following these steps:

Step 1: Open the Profile Settings (found on the dashboard)

Step 2: Scroll to Subscription Plan tab

Step 3: Select Remove

Step 4: Select the reason you wish to cancel

Step 5: Select Unsubscribe

Please note, as soon as you unsubscribe you will no longer have access to your dashboard.

Did this answer your question?