It is now possible to transfer contacts between campaigns, meaning that once one campaign is complete you are still able to reach out to these prospects using a different campaign sequence.

Keep in mind this option is only possible when transferring contacts from a connector campaign to a messenger campaign.

  1. Click on the Campaigns tab.

  2. Select the campaign.

  3. Select the lead(s) you wish to transfer

Delete and Transfer removes the person from the current campaign and moves them over to the new one, whereas Pause and Transfer simply pause the current campaign for the person and moves them over to the new one.

Did this answer your question?