It is now possible to transfer contacts between campaigns, meaning that once one campaign is complete you can still reach out to these prospects using a different campaign sequence.

Keep in mind this option is only possible when transferring contacts from a Connector Campaign to a Messenger Campaign.

To do this please click on the Campaigns tab and select the campaign you wish to transfer the leads from

Transfer All

In order to transfer all the leads from the campaign to another campaign, please follow the steps below:

  1. Once the campaign is opened, please press on Actions, then click on the Transfer button and select Transfer Filtered

2. After that a window will pop up, where you will have to select the campaign you wish to transfer them to and choose if you want to Pause and Transfer or Delete and Transfer the leads.

Delete and Transfer removes the person from the current campaign and moves them over to the new one, whereas Pause and Transfer simply pause the lead in the current campaign and moves them over to the new one.

Transfer Selected

In case, you want to transfer only a few leads to a new campaign, then you will need to select those leads in the campaign, press Actions, click on Transfer and choose Transfer Selected, just like the below:

Then you will have to choose the campaign and Delete and Transfer or Pause and Transfer the leads.

Transferring Contacts (single)

There is one more option to transfer the leads to another campaign but you would only be able to select an active campaign to transfer the lead to. It is possible to do it in the Campaigns section or the Inbox.

It can be done, by selecting the lead in the opened campaign or the inbox, pressing on the campaign word on the right side of the screen, above the message field. Then, you can choose the active campaign from the drop-down list and the lead you selected will be transferred there.

If you have any more questions, please contact customer support.

Did this answer your question?