In the tab, My requests you can cancel all the pending connection requests that you have ever sent from your LinkedIn account. To perform it, you should select all the contacts you would like to withdraw your invitations for.

Once you click select the user you wish to withdraw you can click the red delete button next to their name or delete all. You will then get a notification that the selected users will be withdrawn shortly


In case you change your mind, you will still have some time to undo this action.

To do it:

  1. Select the contacts you would like to undo this action for.

  2. Click the refresh button below

3. The connection requests won't be canceled and will remain on your profile.


Did this answer your question?