In the tab My requests you can cancel all the pending connection requests that you have ever sent from your LinkedIn account. To perform it, you should select all the contacts you would like to withdraw your invitations for.

Once you click Revoke selected requests, you will see this notification:

In case you change your mind, you will still have some time to undo this action.

To do it:

  1. Select the contacts you would like to undo this action for.
  2. Click the button below

3. The connection requests won't be cancel and will remain on your profile.

Did this answer your question?