It is now possible to transfer contacts between campaigns, meaning that once one campaign is complete you are still able to reach out to these prospects using a different campaign sequence.

Keep in mind this option is only possible when transferring contacts from a connector campaign to a messenger campaign.

  1. Click on Campaigns menu.
  2. Select the campaign.
  3. On the righthand side a tab is available to transfer.
  4. Click on the box next to the person you would like to transfer.
  5. Select the campaign you would like to move the person to.
  6. Click on Delete and Transfer or Pause and Transfer.

Delete and Transfer removes the person from the current campaign and moves them over to the new one, whereas Pause and Transfer simply pauses the current campaign for the person and moves them over to the new one.

Did this answer your question?